Jcrew Factory Store & Nautical Obsessions

It’s evident after reviewing this week’s purchases my recent obsession with stripes, anchors and all things nautical. After a successful visit at the J Crew factory store at the Seattle Premium Outlets, I’ve itemized all of my purchases and 75% of them have navy, white, stripes, or anchors in them. Addict.

It’s hard to not love anchors though – such a crisp and cool look for spring, easy to pair with really bright, spring-y colors. Or seersucker and clean gold accessories, as seen below:

ImageTwelve by Six

The stripes addiction is another thing. I purchased not one but three navy and white striped items (almost 4!) over the weekend. Nevertheless, the finds were too good to pass up!

Image

J Crew Factory Striped Dress

Image

J Crew Stripe Sleeveless Pop-Over

I also purchased some emerald green khaki pants this weekend – excited to wear with my striped addiction:

Image

Mascara & Martinis

or with a crisp white shirt and thin leopard-print belt. Perfect summer outfit.

Image

Polyvore

I’ve gotta say – I was quite impressed by Old Navy – $15 for a cute thicker navy-striped racerback tank top. I’ll be wearing tomorrow so i’ll document the evidence

x

Leave a Reply

